504 Program Level Flexibility Act
Legislative Progress
Momentum (last 30 days)
0
score
0 actions · 0 new cosponsors · 0 votes
Speed vs cohort
0pct
0d open
vs 9,698 other HR bills in the 117th — cohort avg 63d
504 Program Level Flexibility Act This bill authorizes the Small Business Administration (SBA), upon a determination that the amount of its commitments to guarantee 504 loans could exceed the authorized limit, to guarantee up to 115% of that limit. Such loans, made through SBA community partners and certified by the SBA, provide long-term, fixed rate financing for major fixed assets that promote business growth and job creation.
These links require the bill number to appear in the filing's source-reported specific issue text. Client expenses and lobbying-firm income are separate disclosure fields.
Filing registrants (1)
2022 · first_quarter · Small Business
504 Program authorization level in Consolidated Appropriations Act, 2022 (P.L. 117-103) 504 Modernization and Small Manufacturer Enhancement Act of 2021 (H.R. 1490) 504 Program Level Flexibility Act (H.R. 4844) SBA Interim Final Rule - Debt Refinancing in the 504 Loan Program (RIN 3245-AH78) SBA Lender Oversight and Processing SBA Loan Policy Changes SBA Financial Programs Operations
Client expense: $32,813 · Firm income: Not reported
Referred to the House Committee on Small Business.
Introduced in House
Congress.gov source codes: 1000, Intro-H
Bills with similar content found using semantic analysis.
Sources: Congress.gov
Government targets: HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, SENATE, Small Business Administration (SBA)
2021 · fourth_quarter · Small Business
Build Back Better Act (H.R. 5376) - Title X - Committee on Small Business Subtitle E - Increasing Access to Lending and Investment Capital 504 Authorization Level (appropriations) 504 Program Level Flexibility Act (H.R. 4844) SBA Interim Final Rule - Debt Refinancing in the 504 Loan Program (RIN 3245-AH78) SBA Lender Oversight and Processing SBA Loan Policy Changes SBA Financial Programs Operations
Client expense: $59,719 · Firm income: Not reported
Government targets: HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, SENATE, Small Business Administration (SBA)