Department of the Army’s Explosive Ordnance Disposal Enterprise Act of 2024
Legislative Progress
Momentum (last 30 days)
0
score
0 actions · 0 new cosponsors · 0 votes
Speed vs cohort
0pct
0d open
vs 10,564 other HR bills in the 118th — cohort avg 68d
No CRS summary is available for this bill yet. The source title, actions, sponsors, and text versions below come from Congress.gov.
These links require the bill number to appear in the filing's source-reported specific issue text. Client expenses and lobbying-firm income are separate disclosure fields.
Filing registrants (2)
2024 · fourth_quarter · Budget/Appropriations
H.R. 8476, the Farm, Food, and National Security Act of 2024; Fiscal Year 2025 Appropriations; National Defense Authorization Act of 2025
Client expense: Not reported · Firm income: Not reported
Referred to the House Committee on Armed Services.
Introduced in House
Congress.gov source codes: 1000, Intro-H
Bills with similar content found using semantic analysis.
Sources: Congress.gov
2024 · fourth_quarter · Natural Resources
H.R. 8476, the Farm, Food, and National Security Act of 2024; Fiscal Year 2025 Appropriations; National Defense Authorization Act of 2025
Client expense: Not reported · Firm income: Not reported
2024 · fourth_quarter · Transportation
H.R. 8476, the Farm, Food, and National Security Act of 2024; Fiscal Year 2025 Appropriations; National Defense Authorization Act of 2025
Client expense: Not reported · Firm income: Not reported
2024 · second_quarter · Transportation
H.R. 8476, the Farm, Food, and National Security Act of 2024; Fiscal Year 2025 Appropriations; National Defense Authorization Act of 2025
Client expense: Not reported · Firm income: Not reported
2024 · second_quarter · Natural Resources
H.R. 8476, the Farm, Food, and National Security Act of 2024; Fiscal Year 2025 Appropriations; National Defense Authorization Act of 2025
Client expense: Not reported · Firm income: Not reported
2024 · second_quarter · Budget/Appropriations
H.R. 8476, the Farm, Food, and National Security Act of 2024; Fiscal Year 2025 Appropriations; National Defense Authorization Act of 2025
Client expense: Not reported · Firm income: Not reported