Access to Capital for Entrepreneurs Act of 2006
Legislative Progress
Introduced
September 27, 2006
Latest Action
September 27, 2006
Primary Sponsor
Olympia J. SnoweRepublican(ME)
Momentum (last 30 days)
0
score
0 actions · 0 new cosponsors · 0 votes
Speed vs cohort
0pct
0d open
vs 4,105 other S bills in the 109th — cohort avg 35d
No CRS summary is available for this bill yet. The source title, actions, sponsors, and text versions below come from Congress.gov.
These links require the bill number to appear in the filing's source-reported specific issue text. Client expenses and lobbying-firm income are separate disclosure fields.
Filing registrants (2)
2006 · year_end · Small Business
S. 1955 / HR 525 / S. 406 / S. 3950 / HR 5198 - Access to health care and capital for small business
Client expense: $100,000 · Firm income: Not reported
Bills with similar content found using semantic analysis.
Sources: Congress.gov
Government targets: HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, SENATE
2006 · year_end · Small Business
Small Business, Healthcare, Women-Owned Business Procurement, Estate Tax, 7 (a) loan and H.R. 5198, S. 3950
Client expense: Not reported · Firm income: $40,000
Government targets: HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, SENATE, Small Business Administration (SBA)