7(a) Loan Program Reauthorization Act of 2006
Legislative Progress
Momentum (last 30 days)
0
score
0 actions · 0 new cosponsors · 0 votes
Speed vs cohort
0pct
0d open
vs 4,105 other S bills in the 109th — cohort avg 35d
No CRS summary is available for this bill yet. The source title, actions, sponsors, and text versions below come from Congress.gov.
These links require the bill number to appear in the filing's source-reported specific issue text. Client expenses and lobbying-firm income are separate disclosure fields.
Filing registrants (2)
2006 · year_end · Small Business
S. 1603 SBA Reforms FOR H.R. 2862 SBA Appropriations NP H.R. 4745 SBA Additional Disaster Funds FOR H.R. 5352 / S. 2594 SBA Reauthorization FOR H.R. 1868 SBA Funding FOR
Client expense: $941,428 · Firm income: Not reported
Bills with similar content found using semantic analysis.
Sources: Congress.gov
Government targets: Agriculture, Dept of (USDA), Farm Credit Administration, Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC), Federal Housing Finance Agency (FHFA), Federal Reserve System, HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, Internal Revenue Service (IRS), Natl Economic Council (NEC), Office of Management & Budget (OMB), Office of Thrift Supervision (OTS), Office of the Comptroller of the Currency (OCC), SENATE, Securities & Exchange Commission (SEC), Small Business Administration (SBA), Treasury, Dept of, White House Office
2006 · year_end · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities
ISSUES RELATED TO SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION 7(A) & 504 LOANS, INCLUDING S.2594 & S.2595; S.1396, "INCREASED CAPITAL ACCESS FOR GROWING BUSINESS" ACT
Client expense: Not reported · Firm income: $20,000
Government targets: HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, SENATE